Our committee is elected annually by the members.

It consists of our Chairman, Club Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Competition Secretary, Match Secretary, Captain, 2 Vice Captains, Bar Steward, Social Secretary and 4 General Members

The committee meet monthly and is there to provide help and support to the club and its members.

2017/8 Committee

ChairmanEric Smith
Club Secretary:Ann Shepherd (Short Term)
Treasurer: Jill Wheeler
Membership Secretary:David Rogers
Competition Secretary: Ian MacMillan
Match Secretary:Ann Shepherd
Captain: Currently Vacant
Men’s Vice Captain:John Cowling
Ladies Captain: Brenda Harrison
Bar Steward:David Richards
Social SecretaryMalcom Hobson
General Committee MembersBrian Harrison, Doris Brooks, Ann Smith, Dave Catlin